Saturday, July 31, 2010

TranceSylvania - Episode 004


I just released the fourth episode of my podcast! I made a tribute to our fantastic label, by placing the Estiva remix of Lost In Silnce in the first position. Check out the mix! Any feedback is really appreciated!


TranceSylvania Episode 004 [Trancecast Mixed By Alpha-Dog] by Alpha-Dog

iTunes (free subscription)

TranceSylvania website

Here's the tracklist:

001. Intro

002. Adam Fielding - Lost In Silence [Estiva Remix]
003. Albert Vorne & Gareth Emery vs. Leon Bolier - Medellin What [Alpha-Dog Mashup]
004. Joop - One [Original Mix]
005. Marcus Schossow - From My Heart [Original Mix]
006. M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Chocolate Infusion [Original Mix]
007. Garry Heaney - Citation [Original Mix]
008. AF Project - Moonlight Madness [Temple One Remix]
009. Matt Hardwick vs. Gulf - Impossible [John O'Callaghan Remix]
010. Vicky Devine - Facing The Truth [Danny Powers Remix]
011. Misja Helsloot vs. Onova - Mel-Ody [Album Version]
012. Karybde & Scylla meet Halcyone - Epic Cycle [Original Mix]
013. Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Vault [Activa Remix]
014. Paul Webster feat. Amanda - Time [Sean Tyas Remix]
015. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary [Signum Mix]
016. Peter Martijn Vijnia pres. Majesta - Not The End [Tom Colontonio Remix]



Total Pageviews