Monday, December 20, 2010

TranceSylvania - Episode 007

Hello guys!

The seventh episode of my Trance Podcast called TranceSylvania is available now! Episode 7 is a special X-Mas remember set with some tunes that rocked my past years!

Make sure to check it out and spend a good time listening to it!

I wish you all a Merry X-Mas and a very prosperous 2011!


TranceSylvania Episode 007 [Trancecast Mixed By Alpha-Dog] – Special X-Mas Remember Set by Alpha-Dog

--> iTunes (free subscription)

--> TranceSylvania website

Make sure to check out the TranceSylvania Facebook Fan Page as well!

Here's the tracklist:

001. Intro
002. William ├śrbit – Barber's Adagio For Strings [Ferry Corsten Remix]
003. Push – Universal Nation [Original Mix]
004. Cosmic Gate – Somewhere Over The Rainbow [Midnight Mix]
005. DJ Natron & Reverb pres. Flutlicht – Mutterkorn [Original Mix]
006. Kay Cee – Millenium Strings [Club Mix]
007. Marino Stephano – Eternal Rapsody [DJ Tandu Remix]
008. Nylon – If You Love Me [Nylon Mix]
009. Kai Tracid – Destiny's Path [Energy Mix]
010. Green Court – Moonflight [Pulsedriver Remix]
011. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire [Original Mix]
012. Yahel & Eyal Barkan – Voyage [Original Mix]
013. Central Seven – Missing [DJ Mellow-D Club Mix]
014. Alex G & Fame – Freedom [Green Court Remix]
015. Vectrex – Meteor [Original Mix]
016. Gouryella – Tenshi [Original Mix]
017. Upserver – Mood Swings [Original Mix]
018. Junk Project – Control [Original Mix]
019. Kosmonova vs. Fiocco – Celebrate [Extended Mix]
020. Trance Allstars – The First Rebirth [DJ Mellow-D Club Mix]
021. Veracocha – Carte Blanche [Original Mix]
022. Lords Of Tranz feat. DJ Hoxider – Trancestores [Original Mix]
023. Frontline Of Trance – The Signal [Original Mix]
024. Mario Lopez vs. R.E.D. S.E.C.T.O.R. – Into My Brain [Plug 'N Play Club Mix]


No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews