Wednesday, December 23, 2009

TranceSylvania – Episode 001


Here's the first episode of TranceSylvania, the new Trance podcast mixed by Alpha-Dog!

This episode starts with a slow and progressive mood, then mutates to a faster, punchier and uplifting sound and finishes off with some techy tunes, such as the phenomenal 'Mighty Ducks' by the two dutch masters Leon Bolier & Cliff Coenraad.

Have fun and leave some feedback if you want!


TranceSylvania Episode 001 [Trancecast Mixed By Alpha-Dog] by Alpha-Dog

iTunes (free subscription)

TranceSylvania website



TranceSylvania 001 – Tracklist:

001. Intro
002. Pink Elephant - LAX [Original Mix]
003. Alex Chilcott - Maui Sunset [Original Mix]
004. Arnej - They Always Come Back [M.I.K.E. Remix]
005. Leon Bolier vs. Galen Behr - Acapulco [Original Mix]
006. W & W - Countach [Original Mix]
007. Push - Back To The Essence [Original Mix]
008. Leon Bolier - Offshore [Original Mix]
009. Ekon - Skywalker [Original Mix]
010. Cold Blue & Del Mar - Seven Ways [Original Mix]
011. Jon O'Bir - Ways & Means [Paul van Dyk Remix]
012. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Through Your Eyes [Original Mix]
013. Onova - Platitude [Original Mix]
014. Silent Electra - For This Moment [Jochen Miller Remix]
015. Bolier & Coenraad - Mighty Ducks [Original Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews