Wednesday, December 23, 2009

TranceSylvania – Episode 002


Here's the second episode of the TranceSylvania Podcast!
In this episode, I'm celebrating the uplifting trance music that gives an extraordinary energy to the listener. The mix is very energetic (with a constant bpm of 138.5) and will rock your night, so play it out very loud!
Featured tunes come from Simon Patterson, Gareth Emery, John O'Callaghan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Jan Oostdyk and many more.

Have fun!


TranceSylvania Episode 002 [Trancecast Mixed By Alpha-Dog] by Alpha-Dog

iTunes (free subscription)

TranceSylvania website



TranceSylvania 002 – Tracklist:

001. Intro
002. Omen – Believe In Future [Original Mix]
003. Akesson – Perfect Blue [Original Mix]
004. Suncatcher – Losing Daylight [Original Mix]
005. Neal Scarborough – Panama [Paul Webster Remix]
006. Giuseppe Ottaviani & John O’Callaghan – Our Dimension [Original Mix]
007. Aled Mann – Cause & Effect [Original Mix]
008. Simon Patterson – Thump [Original Mix]
009. Sean Tyas – Melbourne [Original Mix]
010. Barry Connell – Frizzbomb [John O’Callaghan Remix]
011. 3rd Moon – Meltdown [Original Mix]
012. Existone – Sunshower [Club Mix]
013. Jan Oostdyk – Eivissa Eivissa [Original Mix]
014. Peter Dubs – Cubu [Steve Allen Rework]
015. Simon Patterson – Us [Original Mix]
016. Gareth Emery – Between Dreams [Original Mix]
017. Bissen presents The Crossover – Quicksand [JOC Remix]
018. Reverse – Distant Destiny [Original Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews